THIS DEPARTMENT ENGLISH TEXT OF ATIVE 348 ARTICLE OF THE OF UNDER CLAUSE REQUIRED (3) **CONSTITUTION OF INDIA)**

GOVERNMENT OF HIMACHAL PRADESH TOWN AND COUNTRY PLANNING DEPARTMENT

No.TCP-A(3)-1/2016

Dated, Shimla-2, the of 22-07-2019.

<u>Order</u>

Whereas, sub-section (1) of section 20 of the Real Estate (Regulation and Development) Act, 2016 (No. 16 of 2016) provides that appropriate Government shall, by notification, establish an Authority to be known as the Real Estate Regulatory Authority to exercise the powers, conferred on it and to perform the functions assigned to it under the said Act;

And Whereas, third proviso to sub-section (1) of section 20 of the Act ibid. provides that until the establishment of a Regulatory Authority under this section, the appropriate Government shall, by order, designate any regulatory Authority or any officer preferably the Secretary of the department dealing with Housing, as the Regulatory Authority for the purposes under this Act;

Now, therefore, in exercise of the powers conferred by the third proviso to sub-section (1) of section 20 of the Act ibid. the Governor, Himachal Pradesh, is pleased to designate the Addl. Chief Secretary (Housing)to the Government of Himachal Pradesh as Real Estate Regulatory Authority, until the establishment of a Regulatory Authority under this section for carrying out the purposes under the said Act.

By Order

(Prabodh Saxena) Principal Secretary (TCP) to the Govt. of Himachal Pradesh



...2/..

Scanned by CamScanner

Endst. No. TCP-A(3)-1/2016Dated, Shimla-2,
Dated, Shimla-2,
22-07-2019Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-
1. All Deputy Commissioner, Himachal Pradesh

2. The Director, Town and Country Planning Office, Shimla-9. H.P.

3. The Director, Urban Development, Shimla-2 H.P.

....2/...

- 4. The Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Shimla, H.P.
- 5. The Commissioner, Municipal Corporatio, Dharmshala, H.P.
- 6. The Town and Country Planner, Divisional Town Planning Office, Mandi, Solan, Shimla, Nahan, Kullu, Dharamshala and Hamirpur.
- 7. The Assistant Town Planner, Sub-Divisional Town Planning Office, Rampur, Una, Parwanoo, Chamba, Bilaspur, Kasauli and Manali.
- 8. The Planning Officer, Town Planning Office, Palampur, Manali, Sundernagar, Nadaun and Rohru.
- 9. Private Secretary to the Addl. Chief Secretary(Housing)to the Govt. of H.P.

(Surjeet Singh Rathore)

(Surjeet Singh Rathore) Deputy Secretary (TCP) to the Govt. of Himachal Pradesh.

हिमाचल प्रदेश सरकार नगर एवं ग्राम योजना विभाग

संख्याः टी०सी०पी०-ए-(3)1∕2016 तारीख, शिमला-2,

22-07- 2019

आदेश

भू—संपदा (विनियमन और विकास) अधिनियम, 2016 (2016 का अधिनियम संख्यांक 16) की धारा 20 की उपधारा (1) उपबन्ध करती है कि समुचित सरकार, अधिसूचना द्धारा, उक्त अधिनियम के अधीन उसे प्रदत शक्तियों का प्रयोग करने तथा उसको समनुदेशित कृत्यों का पालन करने के लिए भू—संपदा विनियामक, प्राधिकरण नामक एक प्राधिकरण की स्थापना करगी;

और पूर्वोक्त अधिनियम की धारा 20 की उपधारा (1) का तृतीय परन्तुक उपबन्ध करता है कि समुचित सरकार आदेश द्धारा, इस धारा के अधीन विनियामक प्राधिकरण की स्थापना किए जाने तक, किसी विनियामक प्राधिकरण या किसी अधिकारी, अधिमानतः अवास सम्बद्ध विभाग के सचिव, को इस अधिनियम के अधीन प्रयोजनों के लिए विनियामक प्राधिकारी के रुप में अभिहित करेगी;

अतः हिमाचल प्रदेश के राज्यपाल पूर्वोक्त अधिनियम की धारा 20 की उपधारा (1) के तृतीय परन्तुक द्धारा प्रदत्त शक्तियों का प्रयोग करते हुए, अतिरिक्त मुख्य सचिव (आवास) हिमाचल प्रदेश सरकार को, उक्त अधिनियम के प्रयोजनों को कार्यान्वित करने के लिए इस धारा के अधीन विनियामक प्राधिकरण

की स्थापना किए जाने तक, भू–सम्पदा विनियामक प्राधिकारी के रुप में अभिहित करते है। आदेश द्वारा

प्रबोध सक्सेना

प्रधान सचिव (नगर एवं ग्राम योजना) हिमाचल प्रदेश सरकार ஜू २००१ - २०१९

पृष्ठांकन संख्याः टीसीपी–ए (3)–1/2016 तारीख शिमला–2, 2 प्रतिलिपि निम्नलिखित को सूचनार्थ एवं आवश्यक कार्यवाही हेतु प्रस्तुत है:–

- 1. समस्त मण्डला आयुक्त, हिमाचल प्रदेश ।
- 2. समस्त उपायुक्त, हिमाचल प्रदेश ।
- 3. निदेशक, नगर एवं ग्राम योजना विभाग, हिमाचल प्रदेश, शिमला–9
- 4. निदेशक, शहरी विकास विभाग, हि0प्र0 शिमला–2
- 5. आयुक्त, नगर निगम, शिमला और धर्मशाला।
- नगर एवं ग्राम योजनाकार, मण्डलीय नगर योजना कार्यालय, धर्मशाला, नाहन, सोलन, शिमला, हमीरपुर, कुल्लू एवं मण्डी।
- 7. संहायक नगर योजनाकार, उप—मण्डलीय नगर योजना कार्यालय, परवाणु, रामपुर, ऊना चम्वा एवं विलासपुर
- 8. योजना अधिकारी, नगर योजना कार्यालय, पालमपुर, मनाली, सुन्दरनगर, नादौन एवं रोहडू ।
- 9. निजी सचिव, अतिरिक्त मुख्य सचिव (आवास) हिमाचल प्रदेश सरकार।

(सुरजीत सिंह राठौर)

'सुंरजीत सिंह राठौर) उप सचिव (टी०सी०पी०) हिमाचल प्रदेश सरकार,

Scanned by CamScanner